

सत्यवती महाविद्यालय (सांध्य) Satyawati College (Evening) Ashok Vihar Phase III Delhi-110052 अशोक विहार फेज III दिल्ली-110052 Website: <u>www.satyawatievedu.ac.in</u> Phone: 011-27213402

21.09.2024

## RESULT

The Selection Committee of the Political Science Society (PINGAKSH) has selected the following candidates as office bearers for the academic session 2024-25.

Coordinator			
1. Bunty Kumar	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 5th Semester	22PSH069	
Deputy Coordinator			
2. Dev Dixit	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 3rd Semester	23PSH046	
Treasurer			
3. Hritika Singh	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 1st Semester	24PSH036	
Executive Members			
1. Diksha	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 5th Semester	22PSH037	
2. Abhishek Yadav	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 5th Semester	22PSH050	
3. Rishi Gupta	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 3rd Semester	23PSH025	

4. Priya Singh	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 3rd Semester	23PSH002
5. Divyanshu Shukla	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 1st Semester	24PSH013
6. Tanishka Dua	B.A. Political Science (Hons.) 1st Semester	24PSH033

Sd/-

Dr.Niharika Sharma Department of Political Science Satyawati College (E) [Teacher-in-Charge] Sd/-

Mr.Aditya Chaudhary Ms Priyanka Sharma Ms Sweta Basak [Selection Committee]